Is that a cat on your head?

March 5, 2010

This is hysterical! What persistence!

via Cute Overload

4 Responses to “Is that a cat on your head?”

  1. dclark1983 Says:

    I wonder if that is a male cat. Was I the only one that noticed she used mouth wash before she brushed her teeth? I thought that was a post-brushing procedure.

    • shawncita Says:

      Ha! I noticed that she drank it right outta the bottle – I just asked my dentist and he said that you should definitely use mouthwash AFTER brushing so that any useful active ingredients stay on your teeth. So there you have it!

  2. dclark1983 Says:

    yeah i noticed the drinking out of the bottle too. I mean it only makes sense because it gets what brushing leaves behind! DUH!!! Maybe if she didn’t wrap that blanket on her head so tight the cat wouldn’t hop up there and she could do her dental hygiene correctly.

    • shawncita Says:

      At least she uses one of those fancy sonic toothbrushes, probably makes up the dental hygiene difference. I still thought it was pretty funny 🙂


Leave a Reply

