The Muppets do Bohemian Rhapsody

November 24, 2009

Love. Love. Love. Love. Love.

via Urlesque

3 Responses to “The Muppets do Bohemian Rhapsody”

  1. heatro Says:

    That was by far one of my favorite covers of Bohemian Rhapsody 🙂

    Hahaha and that part with Kermit at the end was hilarious

    • shawncita Says:

      I loved that part, too. I think I have watched this video three times a day since I found it-I think it’s fantastic!


  2. […] 2, 2009 Love!! If you enjoyed The Muppets’ version of Bohemian Rhapsody, you’ll love […]


Leave a Reply

