Thanks to my dentist…

November 9, 2009

Uh, what?

dentist jeans

via Miss Cellania

4 Responses to “Thanks to my dentist…”

  1. dclark1983 Says:

    I’m looking for the sexual connotation somewhere on there… “Thanks to Shacking up with my dentist 4 times a night, I can fit into my old jeans.” … Wow, it has to be a guy thing to make that crazy of a jump in logic…. Sex on the brain all the time!

  2. dclark1983 Says:

    Sad thing is, I ran different Dentist and patient scenarios in my head. sexual innuendos such as “drill” and “filling”…. oh boy, I better stop.


Leave a Reply

