Translation Party – This one’s for Lyle Lovett fans

August 14, 2009

This is awesome if you’re a language nerd like me–

I found this on Miss Cellania – I had seen this before but never played with it. You enter an English phrase, and a virtual translator translates it to Japanese, and then back to English, and then back to Japanese, etc. until the two languages’ phrases match.

I tried “You can have my girl, but don’t touch my hat.” See the results here

Translation Party

Translation Party

Leave a Reply

